Visa Information

There are different kinds of visa in Turkey. And you need to know them before your travel. We’d like to inform you about them, shortly.

1) The Electronic Visa (e-Visa) is possible for citizens of some countries such as Algeria, Egypt, Pakistan, United Arap Emirates etc.You cannot apply it when you’re in Turkey.

2) Citizens of these countries can visit Turkey without a passport and also visa. They can visit with their ID card, only. Germany, Belgium, France, Georgia, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, TRNC (Northern Cyprus), Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Ukraine, and Greece.

3) The citizens of almost all other countries need to apply for visa by the website of relevant ministry.